About us.

Who we are.

We are a team of experienced diagnostic experts, business coaches and leadership trainers. Our aim is to help companies become more successful by means of an effective and modern leadership culture. It is of utmost importance to us that our instruments are scientifically sound and show a high degree of practical relevance.

For many years we have been a valued strategic partner to companies and organisations of any size and in any industry. 

 

Get to know our team

What drives us.

We want to create excellent leadership! Therefore, we offer a valid diagnostic approach that enables managers

  • to better understand their own unique leadership personality as well as possible preferences for a certain leadership behaviour that is naturally applied, 
  • to reflect in depth on their own leadership behaviour and compare the intended leadership styles with how these styles are experienced by their employees, and
  • to assess the direct impact of the manager’s individual leadership behaviour on the perceived system climate (team, department, division, ...), in order
  • to generate substantial and demand-related insights that can be used to create a company-specific strategic approach for management development that reflects the respective company culture!

 

The outcome.

Our experts have developed a diagnostic toolset with a compelling logic – scientifically founded and with the mission of creating a valid and pragmatic basis for developing leadership culture in a targeted manner, tailored to the situation of a specific company.

On our website, we would like to offer you the highest service possible. Therefore, this website uses cookies for the purpose of improving its functionality as well as for analysis purposes. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further details on the cookies used, their functionality and for changing the cookie settings can be found in our Privacy Policy. However, you may adjust your browser software to prevent the installation of cookies by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set to prevent your data from being collected on future visits to this site: Disable Google Analytics.
OK

Über uns

Wir.

Wir sind ein Team aus erfahrenen Diagnostikexperten, Business Coaches und Leadership Trainern. Unser Ziel ist es, Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, durch effektive und zeitgemäße Führung noch erfolgreicher zu werden. Bei unseren Instrumenten legen wir größten Wert auf wissenschaftliche Fundierung in Verbindung mit hoher Praxisrelevanz.

Seit vielen Jahren sind wir geschätzter strategischer Partner von Unternehmen und Organisationen – unabhängig von ihrer Größe und Branche.

 

zum Team

Was uns treibt.

Wir möchten Führung exzellent machen! Dafür bieten wir einen validen diagnostischen Ansatz, der es Führungskräften ermöglicht,

  • ihre einzigartige Führungspersönlichkeit, sowie mögliche ›naturgemäße‹ Präferenzen für ihr Führungsverhalten noch besser zu verstehen,
  • das eigene Führungsverhalten gezielt zu reflektieren und die intendierten Führungsstile mit der mitarbeiterseitig erlebten Wirkung abzugleichen – sowie
  • dessen unmittelbare Auswirkungen auf das empfundene Systemklima (Team, Abteilung, Bereich, ...) zu erfassen, um 
  • daraus substantielle und bedarfsbezogene Erkenntnisse für eine unternehmensspezifische strategische Führungskräfteentwicklung mit konsequenter Passung zur jeweiligen Unternehmenskultur zu gewinnen!

 

 

Das Ergebnis.

Experten beider Kompetenzpartner haben in intensiver gemeinsamer Entwicklungsarbeit ein in der inhaltlichen Logik bestechendes Diagnostik-Instrumentarium entwickelt. Wissenschaftlich fundiert und validiert. Um in Organisationen eine praxisnahe Grundlage für eine sehr zielgerichtete, maßkonfektionierte Führungskultur-Entwicklung zu schaffen.

Um Ihnen einen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies zur Verbesserung der Funktionalität sowie zu Analysezwecken. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Details zu den eingesetzten Cookies, ihrer Verwendung und zur Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können aber auch die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren
OK