Our projects.

 

 

Application areas

for the use of XLNC as an effective diagnostic toolset.

Leadership Development

  • Survey in detail the status quo of an active leadership culture pattern, in order to design demand-related and customised leadership programmes without wasting time or effort.
  • Evaluate the impact/sustainability of leadership programmes (learning/development progress in a before/after comparison).


Leadership Feedback

  • Reflect on the leadership behaviour applied in your organisation in a targeted – and if needed level-specific – manner (90 to 180-degree feedback).

Team Development

  • Create the substantial foundation for a constructive and in-depth reflection on leadership and cooperation in a team, for example within the scope of team measures (team building, team development, etc.).

Cultural Change/Transformation

  • Prepare fundamental cultural transformation processes. Identify the current leadership culture applied and experienced by your employees and, on this basis, define specific and demand-related measures of development and change, taking into account the strategic corporate objectives.

Executive Coaching

  • Establish the basis for a targeted leadership coaching process. Reflect on the personality structure of the managers in charge, the leadership style portfolio they ›naturally‹ apply as well as its impact on the system climate.

Examples

How we have sustainably used the XLNC diagnostic toolset.

References

We have been successfully cooperating with customers from various industries.  

On our website, we would like to offer you the highest service possible. Therefore, this website uses cookies for the purpose of improving its functionality as well as for analysis purposes. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further details on the cookies used, their functionality and for changing the cookie settings can be found in our Privacy Policy. However, you may adjust your browser software to prevent the installation of cookies by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set to prevent your data from being collected on future visits to this site: Disable Google Analytics.
OK

Unsere Projekte

Anwendungsfelder

für XLNC als effektives Diagnostik-Instrumentarium

Leadership Development

  • Differenzierte Erhebung des Status Quo eines gelebten Führungskulturmusters, um auf dieser Basis bedarfsspezifische, maßkonfektionierte Leadership-Programme ohne jeglichen Streuverlust zu konzipieren
  • Evaluation der Wirkung/Nachhaltigkeit von Leadership Programmen (Lern-/Entwicklungszuwachs im Vorher-Nachher-Vergleich)

Führungsfeedback

  • Gezielte – auf Wunsch sogar ebenenspezifische – Reflexion des gelebten Führungsverhaltens in einer Organisation (90-180°-Feedback)

Team Development

  • Substantielle Grundlage für eine konstruktive Reflexion der Führung und Zusammenarbeit im Team. Im Rahmen von Team-Maßnahmen (Team-Bildung, Team-Entwicklung etc.) dient XLNC als wertvolle Basis für eine intensive Reflexionsarbeit.

Cultural Change/Transformation

  • Vorbereitung grundlegender kultureller Transformationsprozesse. Unternehmen erfassen die ge- bzw. erlebte Ist-Kultur der Führung. Auf dieser Basis werden – unter Berücksichtigung der strategischen Unternehmensziele – gezielte, bedarfsspezifische Entwicklungs- und Veränderungsmaßnahmen abgeleitet.

Executive Coaching

  • Grundlage für einen zielgerichteten Führungskräfte-Coaching-Prozess. Führungskräfte reflektieren ihre eigene Persönlichkeitsstruktur, ihr darüber präferiertes genutztes Führungsstil-Portfolio und dessen Einfluss auf das von ihnen geprägte Systemklima.

Beispiele

Wie wir XLNC bereits nachhaltig zum Einsatz gebracht haben:
Unsere Projektbeispiele 

Referenzen 

Wir arbeiten erfolgreich mit Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und Geschäftsfeldern

Um Ihnen einen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies zur Verbesserung der Funktionalität sowie zu Analysezwecken. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Details zu den eingesetzten Cookies, ihrer Verwendung und zur Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können aber auch die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren
OK